top of page

Booking A Session With Me

This guide will take you through the general steps of what happens when you contact me via, this form, my email, instagram or FetLife. All the processes will generally be the same. You can find the booking form above under "Services", or my other contacts in "About" in the link tree found there.

First off let’s start with who I am and what I do! I am Dame Fae, Dame being an honorific, the feminine version of Sir, Fae being my name. I am a ProDomme, or Professional Dominatrix. I do paid sessions for people who want to explore BDSM, kink, and fetishes. I do not do sexual activities in these sessions, for pay or with clients at all.

Now you are interested in booking a session with me! The first step is to message me, and from there we will set up a meeting, which will last from 15-20 minutes, and will be VANILLA, in a public place, this is for both our safety and comfort, as well as to explain and go over important information in person, vetting, etc.

After this first meeting, we will schedule our first session. This will be in a hotel room, for clean up and easy privacy and discretion. I highly suggest that you schedule 2 hours for your first session, as I require we spend time going over kinks, limits, medical/mental conditions, aftercare, etc. anything that affects our session. You are welcome to bring any toys/supplies you want to this first session as we generally will be playing this first session. The only reason we wouldn't be is if you want to spend more time going over things. My goal is for the experience to be something you enjoy and the more detail I can get on your preferences and the more communication about our session we have the better.

I am open to booking sessions as you wish to have them, or having regular meetings if you want.

The minimum time for sessions I book is an hour. Both the meeting and all sessions have a 25% deposit/cancellation fee, and your session will not be fully booked until this is paid.

I am happy to answer questions, safety, discretion and fun are my top priorities!


113 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page